Who Voted to Reject Election Results

The Decolonial Atlas

Rep. Cori Bush has introduced a resolution that would, under Section 3 of the 14th Amendment, investigate and expel the members of Congress who attempted to overturn the election and incited an attempted coup.

These are the senators and representatives facing expulsion from Congress:

Tommy Tuberville (R-AL) 
Roger Marshall (R-KS) 
Joshua Hawley (R-MO) 
Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS) 
Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Rick Scott (R-FL) 
John Kennedy (R-LA) 
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)

Robert Aderholt (R-AL) 
Mike Rogers (R-AL) 
Mo Brooks (R-AL) 
Gary Palmer (R-AL) 
Jerry Carl Jr. (R-AL) 
Felix Moore (R-AL) 
Rick Crawford (R-AR) 
Paul Gosar (R-AZ) 
Andy Biggs (R-AZ) 
Debbie Lesko (R-AZ) 
Ken Calvert (R-CA) 
Darrell Issa (R-CA) 
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 
Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) 
Doug LaMalfa (R-CA) 
Mike Garcia (R-CA) 
Jay Obernolte (R-CA) 
Doug Lamborn (R-CO) 
Lauren Boebert (R-CO) 
Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) 
Bill Posey (R-FL) 
Daniel Webster (R-FL) 
Matt Gaetz (R-FL) 
Neal Dunn (R-FL) 
John Rutherford (R-FL) 
Brian Mast (R-FL) 

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s